reliable sex dolls suppliers

Reliable sex dolls suppliers

I finally put off a list of honest suppliers. In order to be in my list, suppliers need to meet these criteria : 
You can find more on my criteria method here.

Sell the original brands. (Its a must)

Forget about store offering more than 15% discount (unless they boosted their price to give you the impression that you are saving)
  They will send you a cheap counterfeit doll. A few “legit” stores have been caught doing this lately.

Do not sell cheap dolls. (Some suppliers sell original brands AND cheap replicas)

Have a phone number where someone actually answers. (No phone number: forget it)

Speak proper English and reply quickly to emails or phone messages. (You need proper customer service)

They need to have dolls “in stock” immediately available for shipping. (This is true ONLY if they have their own inventory. Nowadays, many small players try to play it big  by offering “in-stock dolls” without having any inventory at all. How? They use dolls that are stocked in a rented US or EU warehouse by the Chinese. These people remains dripshipper, meaning that they are amateurs that have no clue about the products that they are selling to you)

Not use any “urgency” method or any other old trick to force a sale. (No bullshit needed)

They have been to China and have visited the factories that they are dealing with. (They mean serious business + they have a better relationship with the companies they deal with.)

They are not using any fake reviews. They are easy to spot, they are short and they mostly say something like “Exactly like on the pics”, “Best doll ever!”, “I am so happy with her!”. (No bullshit needed)

Of course, the fact that I can personally vouch for a company should make you feel secure: You don’t want any headache? Buy from them. Do you think you can find better somewhere else? You do so at your own risks. Make sure you follow my advices above and my criteria method here.

List of honest, reliable sex dolls suppliers :

 1. Sex Doll Shop2. Real Dolls3. REMOVED4. Used Sex dollsMale sexdolls 
Working phone numberReliable sex dolls suppliersReliable sex dolls suppliersWe have removed siliconewives from the list because they do not pay their affiliates.Reliable sex dolls suppliersReliable sex dolls suppliers 
Speak proper EnglishReliable sex dolls suppliersReliable sex dolls suppliers Reliable sex dolls suppliersReliable sex dolls suppliers 
Reply fast to messagesReliable sex dolls suppliersreliable-sex-dolls-suppliers Reliable sex dolls suppliersReliable sex dolls suppliers 
Do not use old sale methodReliable sex dolls suppliersReliable sex dolls suppliers Reliable sex dolls suppliersReliable sex dolls suppliers 
Do not use false reviewsReliable sex dolls suppliersReliable sex dolls suppliers Reliable sex dolls suppliersReliable sex dolls suppliers 
Been to China and visited the factoriesReliable sex dolls suppliersDoesn’t apply Doesn’t applyreliable-sex-dolls-suppliers 
Professional websiteReliable sex dolls suppliersReliable sex dolls suppliers Reliable sex dolls suppliersReliable sex dolls suppliers 
Sells original brandsReliable sex dolls suppliersReliable sex dolls suppliers Reliable sex dolls suppliersReliable sex dolls suppliers 
Have dolls “in stock”Reliable sex dolls suppliersReliable sex dolls suppliersreliable-sex-dolls-suppliersReliable sex dolls suppliersreliable-sex-dolls-suppliers 
I personally vouch for them?YESNO YESYES 
NOTESThis supplier is where I get all my dolls.

Do you want to be safe? Buy from them.

They are very well known. They were the first to offer high-end silicone sex dolls.They do not pay their affiliates. How can we trust them to give good customer service? We can’tIf you’d like to buy a top brand but do not have the budget, this may be a solution for you.This is the a daughter website from sexdolls-shop.com that is specialized in male sexdolls. 

 

I am sure that other suppliers…

meet my requirements however, I can not personally vouch for them. If for any reason you prefer not to buy from the reliable sex dolls  suppliers list sites that I recommend you to, then for your own sake, just make sure that the site you will buy from meets the requirements above.

 

SUPPLIERS TO AVOID

I won’t make a list to spare me legal issues but :

Just avoid ALL websites that are offering deals that are too good to be true. Site claiming that they can offer a legit $800 doll that is usually sold for $1999 because they “cut the middle man” is purely and simply lying to you. They will use legit companies’ promotion content to sell you a piece of crap

You don’t want to get ripped off? Stick with my reliable sex dolls suppliers list above and you will never have any type of problems. You don’t find your dream doll on one of these websites? Then do not forget to check if the website which you will buy from meets my list of requirements above.  It is literally a jungle out there. Don’t be the prey.

There is also something quite new that I saw lately in sex dolls websites and it is suppliers that are offering without any doubt counterfeit dolls -I can recognize those because of the prices- AND they are also offering dolls at a legit price… So, its fair to ask ourselves: Are they, in fact, selling counterfeit dolls at the price of legit dolls?

That’s kind of worrisome. Just be very careful when you buy your doll. If you are not sure, you can always shoot a question on my “Ask me anything” page or on my Youtube channel

2.7 201 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
1.2K Comments
Newest
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Kev

Hey mate was great to read through and watch some videos. I really want the ciri doll from Game lady but she is around 40kg. I may be able to fork out the extra $$ for weight reduction; plus the other tips you mentioned about removable vagina and good standing feet was very helpful. Gamelady do have a website and a discord group with helpful people in it; they post photos of their dolls in different outfits and scenes. The company also runs little picture comps to win various bits and pieces. I hope you can get around to reviewing… Read more »

Last edited 19 days ago by Kev
Jacob

Hi Tom, appreciate your big work helping so many of us – huge thank you for that. I have a few questions I hope you could help me with: Based in EU, I am contemplating buying from https://eu.dollstudio.org/ – in your Reddit thread, you mark them as established vendor and drop shipper. Would you have any precautions buying from them, given your experience?I have narrowed my wishes down to the following dolls: https://www.sexdolls-shop.com/product/erika-166cm-c-cup-eu/ and https://eu.dollstudio.org/products/doll/zelex/zg-s175e – while the first one is TPE, non-customizable, cheaper and from your most , the other one is silicone, with premium features like extra soft… Read more »

Jacob

Thanks Tom, I guess I will stick to sexdolls-shop then, since I want to avoid the customs. Appreciate your advice!

Razor

Hi I’m wondering if sexdollsstation.com is legit.

Majin buu
Jack

I am looking to buy a specific silicone doll from SE doll brand in the EU. i have been searching for a while and found multiple sites and one is from Germany called: perfectdoll.de is it a good vendor to deal with? Sex Doll Shop offers the same doll with near same pricing but it is in the US. All of the sites i have visited have different extra options to choose from, i wanted to ask how is it possible they offer other upgrades than the manufacturer themself? Thank you!

Last edited 1 month ago by Jack
Gary

G’day Tom. Are there any legit 100cm-140cm mini sex doll suppier’s & can they be delivered to Australia. I bought a doll & didn’t realise that 40 kg’s would be nearly impossible to get from bedroom to shower & back, even just moving it to change position was nearly impossible,so just wondered who’s trustworthy & can they come here. Thank you

Gary

No need to apologise Tom,this is what you’re there for,knowledge, much appreciated,I had a feeling tat was the case,a lot didn’t add up while I was going through the reviews,pricing & other stuff. 👍🏻👍🏻

Gary

G’day some guy.I just read your question about rosemary dolls. I bought one over 6 months ago,came within the time alotted,in perfect conditio. The issue I had was the weight,40kg’s reeeally heavy,very difficult to get to the bathroom for cleaning.The toes don’t have any structure & can split @ the foot.The hands can also split.A side positive was that I started sleeping really well as I kept it in the bed during the night.The sexperience was great.I hope this helps you & others.

Gary

Is esdoll.com legit

Someguy82

Hi Tom, I’m sure this has probably been asked many times, but how trustworthy is rosemarydolls? I’ve seen some bad reviews from them but those are very old, most of the recent reviews are very positive. They also provide an extensive amount of information to customers regarding first time buys, maintenance, etc, as well as “avoiding scam sites”. Not sure if that should be taken as a red flag or not. Also just wanted to say thank you for all the info you provide the community on a daily basis, you’re a legend! Edit: I scrolled and found your reply… Read more »

Last edited 2 months ago by Someguy82
Someguy82

Thanks for the fast reply!

I also wanted to ask for your opinion on buying straight from the manufacturer. I’ve seen buying directly spoken poorly of on reddit for some reason.

Would it be a good idea, even if the manufacturer is in China? I’ve seen you say many times that you don’t trust Chinese companies but I’m not sure if that extends to the manufacturers as well.

Last edited 2 months ago by Someguy82
Mr.Question

What sites do you recommend for custom built dolls? Like I have this idea can you make it like this.

Evan

Do you know anything about https://cloudclimax.co.uk/ I’m Hoping they’re legit because they’re in the UK and have the models I’m interested in

Evan

Thanks for replying. This is my first time considering buying a doll and it seems a mine field. Another question I hope you could help me with. I was looking in to https://www.real-lady.com/. I’m very interested in them, but i can’t understand why they’re so much more expensive on their site than every other one, even https://www.sexdolls-shop.com/product-tag/real-lady/. Are they knock offs. I want the real deal but am wary of purchasing directly from the China. Thank you

Just a guy

I want to buy directly from riidmi.com
Do you recommend it?

Jeff

Are there any legit sites that offer detachable legs and arms for dolls?

CrimsonSpectre

 Do you know anything about sgdstudio.com, and if they’re a scam if the images are from a legit vendor?

Knut

Are sexdolls.no legit?

Adam

Hey man, do you know if lovedolltorso is legit? They seem pretty real but I would like to be extra sure. (Btw appreciate all the help you’re providing to prevent getting scammed)

Jay

Hi Tom, what do you think about:

Perfectlovedolls.com
Piperdolls.com
Passion4dolls.com

Thanks for your help.

Matt

Is sexdollamerica.com real?

Tamarat tantipiyapot


is sexindoll.com legit? 
and if not can you tell me a good website for buying pretty “cheap” dolls?

Last edited 4 months ago by Tamarat tantipiyapot
Mike

Is love doll palace a legit store?

Alfredo Aguilar

Ich wohne in Deutschland. Die Firma meine ich krieg die pupe Save..
Ist die ok die Seite ?

jason

Is the site legit?
https://www.min…..doll.com/
if not, do you know where else to purchase the doll in the link?
https://www.min…..l.com/product/100cm-realistic-big-boobs-mini-sex-doll-anna/

Rami

What do you know about https://reallovesexdolls.com. years ago i ordered my first and only doll from them without problems.

Rohan

Hi there,

I wanted to know your thoughts about
https://www.bestrealdoll.com/
Website. I ordered a sex dolls from them and got it on time in 10 days and the quality was good. Planning to buy again but wanted to check with you if you have any suggestions as my budget is little on lower side. I can’t spend thousand dollars on dolls. Let me know Thanks

kenny

Hi Tom I see that silicone wives dont have a custom option for their angelkiss dolls. Do these dolls already come with standing feet and evo skeleton?

Adam

Hello Tom. I was wondering if hydoll.com is legit.

Andy

Hi Tom. Is sexdollplus.com.au legit. Also which shops will you recommend in Australia?

John

Fine love dolls looks legit. But I’m suspicious of all of this. When it comes to sexual gratification, there’s soooooo many scams.

shawn

I bought a torso from Lovenestle that can add a head. Where is a good place to buy just the head from? Lovenestle recommended yourdoll.com. I am assuming they may be connected.

Jay

I’m a bit confused. From what I can tell you only really recommend two site for new dolls, and have personnel experience (good) with the one. I may have missed it. How many have you purchased from Sex Doll Shop? I’m guessing none from Silicone Wives (which of course happens to have the one I’m interested in).

FernandoSex

Hi Tom, I need a doll who looks like Rapunzel’s stepmother, it doesn’t have to look exactly the same. Do you know any model?

Jake

Hi just wondering your thoughts on rosemarydoll.com. Seems super legit and sites say it can be trusted but 60 some five star ratings and no others kinda seems sus.

Majjan

hi,is realdollshub.com legit?
Id order a doll via funwestdoll (https://funwestdoll.com/product/fwd031-026-anime-lexie/)
but only realdollshub.vom seems to sell her with implemented heating..:
http://www.realdollshub.com/Evelynn-Sex-Doll-League-of-Legends-Funwest-Doll-155cm-5ft1-F-cup-TPE-Evelynn-Sex-Doll-p18692261.html

Last edited 7 months ago by Majjan
Isaac

Hi, ive came across a few Ebay suppliers and these dolls are 300-600 and some suppliers on there seem like a scam and some actually legit . Whats your thoughts on the Ebay suppliers?

Fat Boi

Avoid Ebay altogether its not the place to seek for full sized dolls. Maybe fleshlights, but not sexdolls.There are no legit dolls outside of a well known doll vendor.The reason people keep going to Ebay, Amazon, and AliExpress is b/c they want something cheap. Problem is you wont get a real sexdoll for $600 ever.

nappy

good article

Burak

Hey Tom, Nise work here. Can you advise me a legit site which i buy a 100 cm doll

Jason

I know JD Beyond eg. Jdlover.com?

aoki

Hi Tom just wondering if kumadoll.com Is a legit website 
Thanks In advance

Last edited 7 months ago by aoki
Kenny

Is Annie’s dollhouse still legit? I saw a angelkiss silicone doll thats 400 off that I wanna buy with a free 2nd head

sam

hello, would you happen to know if piperdolls.com is legit? as well as, thedollchannel.com? thankyou much, i’m specifically looking for phoebe elf 130cm with customizing options. thanks in advance   Love the reviews btw.

Anon

I believe they lower their price to bear competition. I have bought from thedollchannel myself

Matt

HI Tom,

i can’t find any legit vendor for Realing dolls. I’m in search of this doll:

comment image

I found only on some scamm chinasites:

https://www.kanadoll.com/product/busty-sex-doll-irene/

https://zlovedoll.com/product/anika-168cm/

Can you help me?

Thanks

Matt

Jason

Hello, is Venuslovedolls.com a reputable site? They look like they are. https://www.venuslovedolls.com/product/sex-toy-blow-job/

john

I was looking at getting this doll from what I can tell they are a good vendor I just wanted to run it by you before I buy it. https://www.myrobotdoll.com/products/sex-doll-aiko-aibei-doll-138cm?variant=46999343432013

john

yeah, I was like I know they are a good vender I’ll take the risk and see if they have really gone to the dark side. I will keep you updated tom.

RendszergazdaNyh

I saw that video. But unfortunately I don’t speak English. It would be nice if the audio of the video was also available in a written format.
I mean dropshipping sales.
But what bothers me is that the same TPE doll on this site
https://www.6yedollglobal.com/store/p68/Fit-Sex-Doll.html is $1800.
And on the https://silicone-sexy-doll.com €1250.
What makes the difference?

Brady

hi, is kanadoll.com and moon-doll.com legit pls

Mike

https://myrealdolls.net/ any idea about them? Customer support seemed to answer a question I’ve had pretty quick.

aoki

Is vsdoll and hydoll legit websites? 

Mervin

Is onlydolls.com a legit site? They do have a lot of those items. I just want to make sure since I’m gonna be dropping over $4k on a doll. The discount thing has me scared. Thank you for your assistance.

MRE

Hi, i was wondering if you have reviews on Game Lady Dolls. i have yet to see ownership reviews of them. 

Jared

Anyone ever use Rosemarydoll.com?

Mitchell

Hello, i can’t find much info about the website Sexy Malena.

was just wondering if you could help verify if this is
real a as they have a 2B character model that i really like. also, they do advertise a lot on youtube. im inclined to think the website is real as they do have an email and a US number.

Brady

hi, is minisexdoll.com and realistsexdoll.com legits ?

Henry

Hello, I really want this particular doll (In Stock 5.51ft / 168cm Silicone Head TPE Body Elizabeth – SexDollsOff), but I know this site that it’s on is a scam. Where can I find a reliable website to buy this particular doll from?
Thanks

Chris

Can you tell me if the fantasy wives site is legit? Looking for this doll specifically. https://www.fantasywives.com/product/163cm-5ft4-e-cup-tpe-sex-doll-isaiah/

Bigbanana

What is your opinion of dolls from https://www.siliconwives.com/ ?
Thank you for any input.

Jason

Siliconewives.com is
Siliconwives.com is not

Rene

Hey Tom, I am so glad, that I stumbled over your page. You probably already saved me a lot of money and disappointment. 
What are your thoughts about Hydolls? Probably a scammer as well? 
I am looking for smaller dolls for me and my wife, as we do not have much space. Like this one: https://www.hydol….nen-fuer-unvergessliche-momente . The mentioned brands on the bottom of the page however seem legit? Is that correct? 

Ethan

I was wondering if http://www.mrldolls.com is safe I haven’t seen a comment about it yet

Alain

Hello, Tom. Found out Oull.com is a scam, but they have the post of the Doll I am looking for. How do we start tracking down the orginal source of that specific Doll?

Scott

Hi Tom,
What can you tell me about BestRealDoll? Good? Bad or ugly?

Clifford

Hello I would like to know is first love doll a good place to buy from this will be my first doll so I want to get a good one

Clifford

Can you give me some that would be good I’m in ohio

Peter

Hey Tom!

I was searching around and found this particular doll:

https://www.wifesexdoll.com/AF-petite-125cm-Kawai-anime-sexpuppe-Jill.html

Could you please take a look around the website and give me your evaluation? I know that it’s in German but maybe it’s still possible for you

Thanks in advance!

Alexis

Is nakedoll.com a legit site?
Many thanks in advance

Last edited 10 months ago by Alexis
Doc

I can also second this. I just purchased my first doll from them and it’s no where near what I bought. A completely different cheap doll. Stay away from nakedoll.com. I wish I would have came across this page a few weeks ago.

Alex

Hey Tom,
I’m wondering if min…..oll.com is a legit site.

Thank you,
Alex.

Jad

Hey tom ,
Thanks for your advices,
What do you think of this website
https://www.bestrealdoll.com/

Do you have a recommendation for a torso only doll, I am not looking for a full size or anything very special, just want a torso doll with authentic feelings

Thank you

Jad

Thank you !

Guy Chat

Hi:Thanks for the great advice.Do you have any experience with these guys:
https://tebux.com/
Thanks!

Bert

Hey Tom I really want to get a sex doll but I am supremely on a budget and Amazon has full body models for like $400. I know i shouldn’t buy her off Amazon but I would love to have a cuddle companion that i could fool around with. So question is should i risk it?

Bert

I’ve actually been looking at the sexdolls shop website from your trusted list and i might just have to try and save up for a good one. I’m really new to this whole thing and do have a couple questions if you have any answers or advice please let me know. 1. Can I keep her in my bed with me? 2. If I were to keep her in my bed a lot with me should I get the standing feet or the normal feet? I’m really debating on the standing feet because I’ll probably want to move her around… Read more »

Bert

Would folded blankets work too? Because I might have her on her side and cuddle with her while I sleep. Would that put too much stress on her model?

Bert

Also if I get non lubricated condoms and use a water based lubricant would I be able to use them on my doll or would the latex rubber wear down my doll?

Duke

How about half body dolls ?
Any reliable websites ?

James

Tom does that mean you would feel comfortable with purchasing a torso doll from Tantaly? Cheers James

Francisco

Is Zlovedoll.com a good site?

Daniel

What about Junyine aka JY doll https://jydoll-ca.com are they legit? I was thinking 60-70cm doll and they claim that dolls are full of silicon.

Last edited 11 months ago by Daniel
Jonathan

Hello Tom, thanks for your previous reply. I’m still trying to decide on a vendor unfortunately, hopefully before the summer sales end. Because I live in Germany, would you recommend me to find a German vendor ? Because as far as I know most dolls under 150cm are at the risk of being seized over here, there are no clear-cut answers nor strict criteria, and unfortunately as you might know, smaller dolls are almost always cheaper than taller ones, and I want a silicone doll so since I”ll be spending quite a bit of money already, I wish to save… Read more »

Guri

Hi Tom!
Is https://www.siliconedolls24.com/ legit?
I find this about the website: https://ourdollcommunity.com/forum/index.php?topic=6005.0
It seem legit for me, but I am sitt careful.
What is your opinion?
Thanks in advance!

Guri

Thank!
I do not live is Germany, but in the EU. I am interested in Xise torsos, especially this one: https://www.siliconedolls24.com/en/sex-toys-eu-stock/p3226-xise-blow-job-torso-80cm
What is your opinion? I searched a lot, but didn’t find this product in any other webshops. (I find some webshops with other Xise product, but I didn’t find an official website of Xise as well) Maybe they are the manufacturers, or they are cheaters? I know the cheap product always false, but this is not cheap, and it seems the website’s other products has normal prices.

Richard

Is hsdlovedolls a scammer

Edo Aegis

Hi Tom. I am looking for the best silicone sex doll my money can buy and I am looking for the greatest sensation while in action above anything. I saw you best dolls of 2023 ranking, but I figured I would still ask directly which brand would you recommend me?

Jobar jacoba

Hi Tom! Just found your site and I think this is a great tool for consumers so thank you! I wanted to hear your thoughts about Amazon sex dolls available. Is there any way consumers can see indication of scams on some of the Amazon listings? Any advice (or even a post) on this subject would be greatly appreciated!

crad10

Is sexdollgenie.com or naughtyharbor.com trustworthy?

Doton10

Hi , what do you think of hanidoll.com?
I know this won’t be the best of qualities but will I get my order?
To make a first test in the world of sex doll without ruining me .

Thank you in advance

Doton10

Hi Tom!
What do you think of hanidoll.com?
Price are low but do you think it’s a scam ?
I want to find a torso , not as good as celebrity’s brand , for discover this world.
I think that’s for a first experience it’s maybe good?
Thx in advance

Doton10

Thx for your answer 🙂

AndrewB

Hey Tom. Thanks for shining a light on the otherwise pretty dark (it seems) industry.
Would like to ask your opinion on “mywonderdoll.com” and “yourdoll.com”
Thanks in advance!

Ivan Virovec

Hi Tom…can you plizz tell me if this vendor is ok…i was thinking of ordering a doll from them??
https://sex-dollsfrance.com/

Ivan Virovec

I agree…i have sent them a message few days ago with some basic questions and they didn’t respond still.
That’s a red flag for me.
I am searching for a good vendor with European werehouse in stock WM dolls.
Trying not to deal with customs fee…thats 25% more on cost in Croatia.
If you have few good vendors to recommend in EU i would be very grateful.
Much respect.

Ivan Virovec

https://wmdollshop.com/538-ft-164cm-d-cup-with-230/

This is model that i am looking for.
Link is from official WM site.

Ivan Virovec

I don’t mind be patient…to find a good reliable EU vendor is a tricky part.

Ivan Virovec

Tnx Tom

I have looked them up and they seem ok on a first look.I will contact them and see if they seem reliable for me.

Eddie

Is this a reputable company? Would like your opinion. 

AJL

Hi Tom!

Im about to buy a sex doll in Sweden and are comparing many alternatives at the moment. I find guides for sex dolls useful for a beginner like me and I’ve been looking deeply into this guide lately: https://passionerad.se/sexdocka/. Are the ones in that article great dolls and could you recommend any over the other, or should I keep on looking somewhere else?

Thanks a lot man!

/ AJL

Last edited 11 months ago by AJL
Anthony

Hi Tom
I want to buy this doll https://www.irontechdoll.com/irontechdoll-164cm-silicone-big-butt-sex-dolls-s22-maria-product/ i am from Europe,which page do you recommend?

Paul

Hey Tom! This is a new question, I’m not really asking if a site is legit, moreso I’m looking for a certain kind of site, I’m looking for a site that can make custom bots to my liking. You have any suggestions?

Tyrone

Hi Tom.

I found this site https://www.finelovedolls.com/about/ . Seems legit, but I would like to have your opinion on it.

Thanks.

coff78782

Do you know sexdollpartner?
I want you to help me find out if this site is legit? https://www.sexdollpartner.com/

John

Anmodolls.com, are they legit?

Dominic

Hi Tom, i really like your website, lots of good information. I’m ready to buy my first sexdoll and i want ask you if this site is legit… I check all your information about legit website and this one look good but i need your approval.

https://www.yourdoll.com/

Thank a lots

Last edited 1 year ago by Dominic
Xavier

Trust worthy or scam? Looking to get my first one without breaking the bank

Screenshot_20230505-220804.png
Tyler

Hello There, I have been wanting to purchase a sex doll and came across this website https://honeylovedoll.com/
Is it legit or a scam? Thank you.

Miguel

Hello There, I have been wanting to purchase a sex doll and came across this website https://iamdollusa.com/ Is it legit or a scam? Thank you.

Jason

Do sites that use klarna make them more legit and reliable to buy from?

Alex

Hello Tom, thanks for your great work, very very much appreciated.

Do you know the original website of Piper dolls so that I can order directly from the manufacturer? All the websites I found seem to be scam.

Thanks again, Alex

David

hi! thank you very much for your reviews!
What do you think about wunderpuppen.de?

Also, do you have any opinion on the firedoll brand? from what i understood it is a partially knock off brand but they seems to have a decent quality for the price.

Michael

Does anybody know anything about firstlovedoll.net? They offer a couple features that other places don’t seem to but the prices seem too good to be true and I’m worried about it being a scam.

Jared

Site is back up. Do they look legit to you? I started to place an order but held off until I could someone else’s opinion. They are already sending me emails about the fill in my cart asking if I’m still interested.

Tony

I just saw two “WM” dolls on the Silicone Lovers website (siliconelovers.com) – the Lilith and Tina models.  Yet they don’t appear on the WM Dolls (wmdollshop.com) website.  I wonder what’s going on?

Alastair

Hi Tom,
Thanks for such an amazing comprehensive service! Fantastic info and clear reviews! What is your opinion about
dollomi.com
http://www.sexdolls.com [one commenter seems to have had an OK experience with them]
Any recommendations (besides dollpark) for EU residents would be appreciated! Thanks!

Ken

Hi Tom,

Is ESdolls.com legit to buy from?

Diego

Hi Tom, I’m from Ecuador – South America and a first time buyer, many sites avoid shipping here because import taxes but finally I found two that can actually do it. Could you tell me please if siliconeliver.com and wonderdoll.com are reliable? Thank you.